Sick day #notcoolbro

20140318-121153.jpg

At least I’m not all alone. This handsome fuzzy fella hasn’t left my side all day. Sick or not, he’s right next to me. 😷 I said a few days ago that I needed a personal day… Sadly, this is not what I had in mind. The worst part about this whole thing?? I have a whole day to myself, no kiddo (he’s at school) no work, no nothing… And yet, I can’t run, I can’t work out, I can’t even make food because I’m afraid of contaminating whatever I touch. Bleh! 😜 Whatever demon is inside my body has rendered me completely energy-less.

I’ll try to make the best of it. I get to spend all day with my fuzzy buddy, warm and cozy under a TON of blankets, watching Hulu. 📺

20140318-123335.jpg

Hope everyone has a happy and healthy (much healthier then me) day today!! If you can run, I’ll love vicariously through you! 👍

Leave a Reply

